diana taurasi kisses seimone augustus during WNBA playoff game

During a WNBA playoff game between the Phoenix Mercury and Minnesota Lynx. Diana Taurasi and Seimone Augustus are old friends from about 20 years ago in playing summer AAU basketball together. Now they are rivals in the WNBA, and during a game Diana Taurasi kiss Seimone Augustus on the cheek. This video are players that I have looked up to in my basketball career since they were in college and now they are playing at the professional level.

2 thoughts on “diana taurasi kisses seimone augustus during WNBA playoff game

  1. I really like this post. This was very popular. I didn’t stop hearing about this topic. I also look up to a couple of these players. I’m glad to see you what you are interested in. I also play basketball 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment